oops

So…I was supposed to post yesterday. I didn’t for 3 reasons.

  1. I had three different topics I was going to write about, then deleted all three.
  2. I didn’t think about the blog once the entire day. I did notice right as a woke up this morning.
  3. I had another post idea but I wasn’t a fan of how it was turning out, and I don’t want to post something I don’t like, just because it made the deadline.

So you’re probably wondering what this post is about by now. Well……..I don’t really know. I probably should have planned this out. I actually did have 3 plans but ended up not liking any of the ideas around the time I had to post. So I’m not really sure what this post is about. I don’t want it to be about not knowing what to post.

So…I tried it all. It’s not Tuesday at 12:02 A.M. and I still haven’t posted yet. I tried crafts and art projects but that wasn’t working…so maybe I’ll just talk and see where it goes.

I’ve started every paragraph with “so,”so far. I started yoga this month. I heard it was supposed to be relaxing, but I was skeptical. I don’t relax easily, so I wasn’t thinking that yoga was going to help. I was very wrong. It is so relaxing. You forget your thoughts and almost go into a trance. At one point, I even purposely tried to think of a negative thought, and I couldn’t. I am constantly thinking of negative thoughts, so this was nice. I am really happy I started it, but I wish I had it before and after math class, that would make things much less terrible!

I suggest yoga, especially to those who get stressed easily or anxiety…

So I just blinked it is 5:27  A.M. This blog post doesn’t want to work with me. I’m sorry for this boring post, my brain just doesn’t want to be nice today.

 

 

 

One thought on “oops

Leave a Reply

